Associate degrees

Students Earn Associate Degrees at A-State | Advertisement

JONESBORO — Arkansas State University has announced the students who will earn associate degrees for the fall 2021 semester.

Those who earn an associate degree while pursuing a bachelor’s degree are referred to as en route.

The students of the region are classified by diploma.

Associate of Applied Science

Tristin Bower, Mary Kelso and Charmi Patel, all of Jonesboro, all clinical laboratory scientists; and Carla Mitchell of Imboden, Occupational Therapy Assistant.

Associate of Applied Science in Nursing

Jordan Whitney from Bono, Tanika Akins, Lauren Hamilton and Brittney Webb, all from Jonesboro, Morgan Carter from Marmaduke and Queen Mbonu from Blytheville.

Associate of Arts, en route

Gabriona Clark of Rector, Alyssa Brockway and Ashton Smallman, both of Brookland, Katie Towery of Caraway, Natalie Bates, Bethany Crum, Hunter Davis, Chardaesha Jones, Jean-Marc Scorea, Cameron Simmermon, Niklas Smith, Shyanne Smith, Abigail Wilcox and Nicholas Wilkes, all of Jonesboro, Melanie Cheesman, Tiffany Fulcher and Ashlynn Wright, all of Lake City, Dilynn Strickland of Monette, Noah Coffel, Kara Newton, Aubrey Padalino, Madison Symons, Ashlie Thacker and Emily Trosper, all of Paragould, Serenity Davis of Smithville, Richard High and Kimberly S. Jones, both of Blytheville, Illana Parker of Trumann and Jamie Rooker of O’Kean.

Associate of General Studies

Associate of Science, en route

Sara Staires from Rector, Halle Rich from Bono, Brodie Couch and Chloe Turner, both from Brookland, Neely Boyd, Nicole Brownderville, Marc Carter, Heather Cox, Gracesyn Craig, Rebekah Davis, William Doggett, Genna Echols, Isaiah Haywood, Jessie Jones , Michael Kemp, Jessica Lance, Lauren Little, Zachary Lowery, Adriana Mancilla, Leah McNatt, Brittney Munoz, Jose Munoz, Seth Robinson, Hayley Rollins, Madison Ruple, Emma Schroeder, Michael Sedman, Autumn Snooks, Hannah Taber, Hannah Taylor and Halle Willard, all of Jonesboro, Kaitlyn Fry of Monette, William Stanbery of Colt, William Baker and Ashlan Ball, both of Wynne, Carissa Specking of Lafe, Baleigh Boling, Joshua Caldwell, Katelynn Copeland, Lainey Dillon, Lindsey Fulton, Bailey Gladish, Jessica Newberry, Jazzmon Pillow, Bethany Simmons and Isabel Wallace, all from Paragould, Jessica Baty from Newport, Paige Penn from Black Rock, Sydney Dry from Hoxie, Jonathan Petty from Walnut Ridge, Trevor Hovis from Blytheville, Landon Burrow from Joiner , Meagan Lov e of Leachville, Sarah Duffy and Justin Jones, both of Harrisburg, and Lauren Craig, Gavin Dunahoo and Jana Morgan, all of Trumann.